Info

The PTO Board Members are the people who have the legal responsibility for the operation of the Ridgeview Elementary Parent Teacher Organization, as well as fulfilling the requirements of their individual positions. The PTO Committee Chairs are elected by the PTO General Membership yearly. Other positions are appointed by the Board.

Click the Executive Officer link to learn more about each of the Officers & why they serve.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President – Abby Mahoney (abigailmahoney@gmail.com)

Vice President – Keren Shah (kerenacctg@gmail.com)

Secretary- Nicol Allen (jflmom2014@gmail.com)

Treasurer – Tracie O’Sullivan (tkupcake@yahoo.com)


PTO Committee Chairs

Committee Name/Email
Bergner’s Books OPEN
Birthday Books Diana Natale (diana.natale@gmail.com)
Book Fair Lecia Wardle/Leigh Clay (leciawardle@sbcglobal.net/ LMLUCASCLAY@yahoo.com)
Box Tops/Labels/Store Cards Amanda Leggett (mandyconly@yahoo.com)
Dine-Outs Dana Hargraves (dana.hargraves.@gmail.com)
Social Events Carie Tate (tate.carie@gmail.com)
Library Chair Angela Chihoski/ Christin Gustafson (angelachihoski@earthlink.net/ thegustos@yahoo.com)
Rock the House OPEN
Rock the House Activities Chair OPEN
Rock the House Raffle Chair OPEN
Rock the House Baskets Chair OPEN
Grants/Sponsorships OPEN
Social Media Greg Armstrong (garmstrong@dbzmail.com)
Popcorn/Spirit Day Amy Pressler (acpressler@yahoo.com)
Spirit Wear Katie Koors (kathleeenmariebyrne@yahoo.com)
Staff Appreciation Jodi Serfling (jodiserfling@msn.com)
Room Parent/ Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Fraley (mfraley13@gmail.com)
Yearbook OPEN
School Supply Kits Colleen Lal (colleen.lal1@gmail.com)
Fall Fundraiser OPEN
Book It Reading Program Amy Kelly (dak8401@hotmail.com)

 

Information

The PTO Board Members are the people who have the legal responsibility for the operation of the Ridgeview Elementary Parent Teacher Organization, as well as fulfilling the requirements of their individual positions. The PTO Committee Chairs are elected by the PTO General Membership yearly. Other positions are appointed by the Board. Click the Executive Officer link to learn …

View page »