The PTO Board Members are the people who have the legal responsibility for the operation of the Ridgeview Elementary Parent Teacher Organization, as well as fulfilling the requirements of their individual positions. The PTO Committee Chairs are elected by the PTO General Membership yearly. Other positions are appointed by the Board.

Click the Executive Officer link to learn more about each of the Officers & why they serve.


President –Keren Shah ([email protected])
Vice President – Open
Secretary- Nicol Allen ([email protected])
Treasurer – Vaibhav Shah

PTO Committee Chairs

Committee Name/Email
Bergner’s Books OPEN
Birthday Books Diana Natale ([email protected])
Book Fair Lecia Wardle/Leigh Clay ([email protected]/ [email protected])
Box Tops/Labels/Store Cards Amanda Leggett ([email protected])
Dine-Outs Dana Hargraves ([email protected])
Social Events Carie Tate ([email protected])
Library Chair Angela Chihoski/ Christin Gustafson ([email protected]/ [email protected])
Rock the House OPEN
Rock the House Activities Chair OPEN
Rock the House Raffle Chair OPEN
Rock the House Baskets Chair OPEN
Grants/Sponsorships OPEN
Social Media Greg Armstrong ([email protected])
Popcorn/Spirit Day Amy Pressler ([email protected])
Spirit Wear Katie Koors ([email protected])
Staff Appreciation Jodi Serfling ([email protected])
Room Parent/ Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Fraley ([email protected])
Yearbook OPEN
School Supply Kits Colleen Lal ([email protected])
Fall Fundraiser OPEN
Book It Reading Program Amy Kelly ([email protected])


Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here