The PTO Board Members are the people who have the legal responsibility for the operation of the Ridgeview Elementary Parent Teacher Organization, as well as fulfilling the requirements of their individual positions. The PTO Committee Chairs are elected by the PTO General Membership yearly. Other positions are appointed by the Board.

Click the Executive Officer link to learn more about each of the Officers & why they serve.


President – Keren Shah ([email protected])
Vice President – Open
Secretary- Nicol Allen ([email protected])
Treasurer – Vaibhav Shah

PTO Committee Chairs
Bergner’s Books Greg Armstrong
Birthday Books Diana Natale
Book Fair Lecia Wardle/Leigh Clay
Box Tops/Labels/Store Cards Amanda Leggett
Dine-Outs Dana Hargraves
Social Events Carie Tate
Library Chair Angela Chihoski/ Christin Gustafson
Grants/Sponsorships OPEN
Social Media Greg Armstrong
Popcorn/Spirit Day Amy Pressler
Spirit Wear Katie Koors
Staff Appreciation Jodi Serfling
Room Parent/ Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Fraley
Yearbook OPEN
School Supply Kits Colleen Lal
Fall Fundraiser OPEN
Book It Reading Program Amy Kelly


Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here